2nd May 2017

After some exceptional applications from students in years 10 and 12, that included some innovative and thought-provoking ideas our new student leaders for the 2017- 8 academic year have been selected. There were 50 applicants in total for only 16 positions which demonstrates the desire of our students to gain experience in leadership and to give back to Braeburn High School. I would like to congratulate all students who applied, as even the process shows that you are willing to get out of your comfort zone and that you are committed to the betterment of life at school. Well done to the following pupils were appointed as prefects and senators for the forthcoming year.

  •  Kamba Mukanda •
  • Sree Sundararaman •
  • Bhavya Shukla
  • Reanna Varsani
  •  Venus Mushinzimana
  •  Danai Waungana •
  • Ollie Holmes •
  • Desmond Kuuchi •
  • Mateja Mihajlovic •
  • Cornelius Nagbe •
  • Andrew Mbindyo •
  • Talha Butt •
  • Nzakwa Kaloki •
  • Tanvi Reddy •
  • Soumyaa Veerakumar •
  • Brandon Ouma

Cambridge International Examinations
BTEC Level 3
GL Education Assessment Excellence
Association of International Schools in Africa
Independent Schools Inspectorate
Council of British International Schools
Council of International Schools